Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage


Adestya Ayu November 1, 2012 Music Profile, Profile 1,024 views

 photo mucc_zpsdd1563b0.jpg
MUCC is a Japanese visual kei rock band formed in 1997. As of 2012, the band has released eleven studio albums, two live albums, two EPs, twenty eight singles and thirteen DVDs some of which were also released in Europe. MUCC members are:

  • Tatsurou– lead vocals, harmonica ; Also in the supergroup Karasu, that formed in 2009 with Hiroto (Alice Nine), Mizuki (Sadie), Dunch (Jealkb) and Kenzo (Ayabie).
  • Miya– seven-string electric guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals ; Also in the group Geki ga Kutai, that formed in 2003 with Nezaki (La Vie En Rose), Tsuyoshi (Jully) and Yoshida (Three 9).
  • Satochi (SATOchi) – drums, percussion
  • Yukke (YUKKE) – bass, contrabass, electric upright bass


Like this Article? Share it!

Comments are closed.