Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage


Adestya Ayu November 1, 2012 Music Profile, Profile 964 views

ONE OK ROCK is a Japanese rock band formed in 2005. Members are Morita Takahiro (Vocalist), Yamashita Toru (Guitarist&Backing vocal), Kohama Ryouta or Ryota (Bassist), and Kanki Tomoya (Drummer). Originally they’re a five piece band but guitarist Alex left the group in May 2009 and also former drummer Tomo left in June 2006 to pursue his acting career. The band has various singles that entered the Oricon charts and their songs are gradually gaining popularity online, catapulting them as one of the most promising rock artists in Asia.

Like this Article? Share it!

Comments are closed.