Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

flumpool to release Special Live 2013 “experience” at YOKOHAMA ARENA DVD/BLU-RAY

Adestya Ayu March 10, 2013 DVD Release, Releases 1,104 views
flumpool to release Special Live 2013 “experience” at YOKOHAMA ARENA DVD/BLU-RAY

flumpool who has finished their Special Live 2013 for 4 days at Yokohama Arena (11 – 12 January) and Osakajou Hall (16 – 17 January) will release Yokohama Arena Live DVD and Blu-Ray from 12th Jan live.


This will be the 1st Blu-Ray releases from flumpool.

The DVD will consist of 20 Songs from the live (approx. 130 min):
1. Donna Mirai ni mo Ai wa Aru
2. Touch
3. Kimi ni Todoke
4. Natural Venus
5. The great escape
6. Kotoshi no Sakura
7. Akashi
8. Boku wa Koko ni Iru
9. Sprechchor
10. Kasa no Shita de Kimi wa…
11. two of us
12. Kakusei Identity
13. Because… I am
14. reboot ~akiramenai uta~
15. Premium Girl
16. Iinjanai
17. Hoshi ni Negai wo
18. Answer
19. Hana ni Nare
20. 36 ?

There also will be 60 min. disc 2 which consist of Taipei Legacy Live (1 March) video and Documentary concert as it was their first experience one man show outside Japan.

flumpool Special Live 2013 “experience” at YOKOHAMA ARENA

• Release Date: April 24, 2013
• Blu-ray Edition
¥6,700 / AZXS-1002 (including tax)
Product form: Blu-ray (main live) + DVD (bonus)
• DVD Edition
¥5,700 / AZBS-1011 (including tax)
Product form: 2 Disc DVD (main live + bonus)

# content of the DVD and Blu-Ray will be the same.

“Experience Original earphone cord holder” will be available for first press bonus.
• Subject to both DVD Edition / Blu-ray.
• Since there is a limited quantity benefits, it will end as soon as it sold out.
• May not available in some other CD shops and online sites AMAZON. Please check with the online site / CD shop to be booked in advance.

Like this Article? Share it!

Comments are closed.