Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

Lycaon and the new mini-album

bravesounds October 2, 2013 Album Release, Releases 1,203 views
Lycaon and the new mini-album

On 4th September, Lycaon released a new mini-album “Masochist Red Circus” in two versions, First Press Box Edition and Regular Edition. There are only 500 copies of the First Press Box Edition and you can buy it only in a few special stores. It costs 4200 Yen and includes 10 tracks and comes with a DVD. But not only that, the First Press Box Edition came in a special Vinyl Box and you will find two original goods plus the ticket to attend the band’s free live “DRUG PARTY 2013”. Information about live will be announced later.

The Regular Edition costs 2600 Yen and is limited to 3000 copies. It includes 10 tracks and also comes with a DVD. Their new mini-album released under “VOGUE Entertainment”. The record label is a sub-label of Shimizuya Records and is Lycaon’s own label they’ve just established. Check the track list of “Masochist Red Circus” below!

1- マゾヒストレッドサーカス (Masochist Red Circus)
2- 覚醒 (Kakusei)
3- Psychedelic Jelly
5- 霊猫香とマゾヒスト (Reibyoukou to masochist)
6- gossip
7- 黒のダチュラ (Kuro no datura)
10- 雨音の輪舞曲 (Amaoto no rondo)

Source: Lycaon OHP

Like this Article? Share it!

Comments are closed.