Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

MAN WITH A MISSION new album track list have been revealed!

Adestya Ayu January 29, 2014 Album Release, Releases 1,309 views
MAN WITH A MISSION new album track list have been revealed!

MAN WITH A MISSION track list from the new album  “Tales of Purefly”  which is going to be released on March 12  have been revealed.

There are going to be 13 songs with outstanding music that were recorded featuring TAKUMA of 10-FEET “database feat.TAKUMA (10-FEET)” and “Emotions” and “your way”. It becomes the conceptual work that one world is expressed through the whole book, and comes with the “Story Book” incorporates a variety of tricks for the first Limited Edition.

The video clips of the songs in the album “higher” is published on YouTube. This video clip shows various cut from their tour in the United States in December 2013.

The MAN WITH A MISSION held nationwide tour to “Tales of Purefly Tour 2014” from March 24 after the release of the album.

MAN WITH A MISSION「Tales of Purefly」Track List

01. tales of purefly
02. evils fall
03. Wake Myself Again
04. database feat.TAKUMA(10-FEET)
05. vitamin 64
06. higher
07. Emotions
08. whatever you had said was everything
09. When My Devil Rises
10. Searching life
11. your way
12. babylon
13. Dancing On The Moon


Source : Natalie

Like this Article? Share it!

Comments are closed.