Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

flumpool to Release First Best Album “MONUMENT”

karina March 8, 2014 Album Release, Releases 1,185 views
flumpool to Release First Best Album “MONUMENT”

It has been announced that flumpool will be releasing their first best album 『The Best 2008-2014 「MONUMENT」』on 21st May.

As our interview with flumpool, they have announced that they will release their first best-of album this spring. It will be a 2-disc set with a total of about 30 songs.  Limited Edition will consist of 2 CDs and 1 DVD, meanwhile Regular Edition only the 2 CDs. Aside from their singles, the album will also include new songs called “Ashita e no Sanka” and “Believer’s High”. Some other songs that has been revealed to be in the best album are :

・Hana ni Nare
・Over the rain ~Hikari no Hashi~
・Hoshi ni Negai wo
・MW ~Dear Mr. & Ms.Picaresque~
・reboot ~Akiramenai Uta~
・Kimi ni Todoke
・Donna Mirai ni Mo Ai ga Aru
・Because… I am
・Taisetsu na Mono wa Kimi Igai ni Miataranakute
・Tsuyoku Hakanaku
・labo (Re-Arrange)
・Hydrangea (Re-Arrange)
・Believers High
・Ashita e no Sanka

The DVD content in LE is the recording documentary during Ashita e, Hydrangea and Labo.

flumpool will kick off their nationwide tour on April 19. Fans surely will be able to hear the new songs from the album!

For preorder of the album you can check here and here.

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response