Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

May J. to start her tour in July!

Adestya Ayu March 29, 2014 News, Off-Stage Reports 1,390 views
May J. to start her tour in July!

The talented R&B singer who lived up JakJapan Matsuri 2012, May J, will start her nationwide tour ‘May J. Tour 2014 ~Message for Tomorrow~‘ on July 5th. So if you miss her live on stage since JakJapan Matsuri, this is a great chance to watch her live performance!

The upcoming tour will be held to commemorate the release of May J.’s cover album “Heartful Song Covers” which was released on March 26th. In the schedule, it is stated that will visit live houses in Sapporo, Nagoya, Fukuoka, Niigata, and Tokyo, as well as halls in Saitama, Ibaraki, Hyogo, Shiga, Fukushima, and Chiba. In addition, May J. will hold a special live on March 27th at a studio in Tokyo. This live will be broadcast live via Nico Nico Housou. Don’t forget to time shift the show if you can’t catch it up live!

[May J. Tour 2014 ~Message for Tomorrow~]

Saturday, July 5 – Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Saturday, July 12 – BLUELIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)
Sunday, July 13 – Takamatsu Olive Hall (Kagawa)
Wednesday, July 16 – Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Thursday, July 17 – Zepp Namba (Osaka)
Saturday, July 19 – Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Monday, July 21 – Sendai Shimin Kaikan (Miyagi)
Sunday, July 27 – Niigata LOTS (Niigata)
Wednesday, July 30 – Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Sunday, August 3 – Gyodashi Sangyou Bunka Kaikan (Saitama)
Thursday, August 7 – Toride Shiritsu Shimin Kaikan (Ibaraki)
Tuesday, August 19 – Yokkaichi Shimin Bunka Kaikan Dai1 Hall (Mie)
Thursday, August 21 – Wadayama Jupiter Hall (Hyogo)
Friday, August 22 – Bunka Sangyou Koryu Kaikan (Shiga)
Friday, September 5- Kota Chomin Kaikan Sakura Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, September 7 – Tanaguramachi Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Monday, September 15 – Chiba-ken Nanso Bunka Hall (Chiba)

Source  : natalie

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response

*