Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

New Release Single One Little Kiss!!!

Shitoshi Eka April 6, 2014 Releases, Single Release 1,007 views
New Release Single One Little Kiss!!!

One Little Kiss will be releasing their new single “realize!!” on 30th April. This is the first single from One Little Kiss for 7 months. The CD is produced by Tanaka Takashi (Sunny Day Service). The lead song “realize!!” was written and composed by Hosono Shinichi (ex Magoo Swim) and Sawabe Wataru. While the coupling song “Drop” was written and composed by Ito Yoichiro a.k.a. Akakage and Morio Takashi (Mad Spueezer). The single only have one edition and contains 2 tracks and instrumental versions.

1. realize!!
2. Drop
3. realize!! (Instrumental)
4. Drop (Instrumental)

Source:  http://www.jpop-idols.com/

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response