Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

Amuro Namie new Ballada album and arena tour schedule

Adestya Ayu May 5, 2014 Album Release, Releases 1,246 views
Amuro Namie new Ballada album and arena tour schedule

Amuro Namie has revealed the schedule for her upcoming arena tour.

Titled ‘namie amuro LIVE STYLE 2014’, the tour will kick off on August 22 at Ecopa Arena in Shizuoka and will wrap up on December 18 at Nippon Gaishi Hall in Aichi for a total of 36 shows. Ticket pre-reservations can be made through Amuro’s official fan club starting on May 9.

In addition, Amuro will release her best-of ballad album “Ballada” on June 4. It will feature 15 popular ballads chosen by her fans as well as a bonus track called “Contrail Ballad Ver.”.  Ballada will also feature 4 new music videos for SWEET 19 BLUES, CAN YOU CELEBRATE?, himawari, and Four Seaasons.

CD Tracklist:

-SWEET 19 BLUES
-CAN YOU CELEBRATE?
-Dreaming I WAS dreaming
-NEVER END
-himawari
-think of me
-I WILL
-Wishing On The Same Star
-Four Seasons
-ALL FOR YOU
-White Light
-The Meaning Of Us
-Love Story
-Let Me Let You Go
-Tsuki
-Contrail Ballad Ver. (bonus track)
※ track order undecided

DVD / Blu-ray (only  CD + DVD Edition) (only CD + Blu-ray Edition)

-SWEET 19 BLUES
-CAN YOU CELEBRATE?
-Dreaming I WAS dreaming
-NEVER END
-himawari (New Music Video)
-think of me
-I WILL
-Wishing On The Same Star
-Four Seasons (New Music Video)
-ALL FOR YOU
– white Light
-The Meaning Of Us
-Love Story
-Let Me Let You Go
-Tsuki
-SWEET 19 BLUES (New Music Video)
-CAN YOU CELEBRATE? (New Music Video)
※ track order undecided

[namie amuro LIVE STYLE 2014] Tour schedule: 

Friday, August 22 – Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Saturday, August 23 – Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Saturday, August 30 – Makuhari Messe Event Hall (Chiba)
Sunday, August 31 – Makuhari Messe Event Hall (Chiba)
Friday, September 5 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, September 6 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, September 10 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, September 11 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, September 14 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Monday, September 5 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Tuesday, September 23 – Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Saturday, September 27 – Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Sunday, September 28 – Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Saturday, October 4 – Sanwa Arena Aomori (Aomori)
Sunday, October 5 – Sanwa Arena Aomori (Aomori)
Friday, October 10 – World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Saturday, October 11 – World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Saturday, October 18 – Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center Hokkai Kitayell (Hokkaido)
Sunday, October 19 – Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center Hokkai Kitayell (Hokkaido)
Saturday, October 25 – Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, October 26 – Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, November 5 – Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Thursday, November 6 – Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Tuesday, November 18 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Wednesday, November 19 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, November 22 – Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Sunday, November 23 – Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Saturday, November 29 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, November 30 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, December 6 – Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Sunday, December 7 – Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Thursday, December 11 – Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Friday, December 12 – Yoyogi National Gymnasium (Tokyo)
Wednesday, December 17 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Thursday, December 18 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response

*