Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

girugamesh 2014-2015 tour “gravitation” confirmed!

karina July 21, 2014 News, Off-Stage Reports 1,402 views
girugamesh 2014-2015 tour “gravitation” confirmed!

Check out their tour schedule below.

[girugamesh 2014-2015 tour “gravitation”]
2014.10.4(Sat) Shibuya clubasia
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2014.10.11(Sat) Osaka umeda AKASO
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

2014.10.13(Mon) Fukuoka DRUM Be-1
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2014.10.18(Sat) Nagoya CLUB QUATTRO
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

2014.10.22(Wed) Urawa NARCISS
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.10.23(Thu) Koriyama CLUB #9
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.10.25(Sat) Sendai darwin
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2014.10.26(Sun) Sakata MUSIC FACTORY
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2014.10.28(Tue) Morioka Club Change WAVE
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.10.31(Fri) Kuji UNITY
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.11.1(Sat) Aomori QUARTER
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2014.11.3(Mon) Sapporo cube garden
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2014.11.5(Wed) Niigata CLUB RIVERST
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.11.6(Thu) Kanazawa vanvan V4
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.11.8(Sat) Hiroshima NAMIKI JUNCTION
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2014.11.9(Sun) Tokushima club GRINDHOUSE
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2014.11.11(Tue) Matsuyama SALON KITTY
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.11.13(Thu) Kyoto takutaku
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.11.14(Fri) Matsuzaka M’AXA
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.11.16(Sun) Shizuoka UMBER
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2014.11.18(Tue) Matsumoto ALECX
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.11.19(Wed) HEAVEN’S ROCK Utsunomiya VJ-2
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.11.22(Sat) Nagoya Live Hall M.I.D
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2014.11.25(Tue) Takasaki club FLEEZ
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.11.26(Wed) Hamamatsu MESCALIN DRIVE
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

2014.11.29(Sat) HEAVEN’S ROCK Saitama-shintoshin VJ-3
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

2014.11.30(Sun) F.A.D YOKOHAMA
OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00

[girugamesh 2014-2015 tour “gravitation” FINAL]
2015.3.14(Sat) Shinkiba STUDIO COAST
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

And it stated on their official web that various guest artists perform throughout the entire tour! Let’s wait for more information from them!

More about girugamesh, they will be releasing their new album in September. Read about the article HERE.

Source : girugamesh OHP

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response

*