Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR advanced overseas ticketing information

karina August 3, 2014 News, Off-Stage Reports 1,160 views
LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR advanced overseas ticketing information

While on their first nationwide tour in fourteen years, including 32 shows in 16 cities, LUNA SEA has announced an advanced oversea ticketing for their upcomming 2015 tour! You can book your tickets HERE starting from Tuesday, July 29 2014 12:00~Monday, August 18 2014 18:00 *Japan Time*. Check out the schedule below.

LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR “THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-“
●1/10/2015 (Sat) Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
●1/11/2015 (Sun) Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
●1/17/2015 (Sat) Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)
●1/18/2015 (Sun) Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)
●1/24/2015 (Sat) Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
●1/25/2015 (Sun) Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
●2/07/2015 (Sat) Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
●2/08/2015 (Sun) Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
●2/21/2015 (Sat) Fukuoka Sunpalace (Fukuoka)
●2/22/2015 (Sun) Fukuoka Sunpalace (Fukuoka)
●2/28/2015 (Sat) Tokyo International Forum Hall A (Tokyo)
●3/01/2015 (Sun) Tokyo International Forum Hall A (Tokyo)

Source : INDIVISUAL INC.

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response

*