Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

9mm Parabellum Bullet national tour

Adestya Ayu October 2, 2014 News, Off-Stage Reports 1,094 views
9mm Parabellum Bullet national tour

9mm Parabellum Bullet national tour titled「Next Bullet Marks Tour 2014」kicked off at PENNY LANE 24 Hokkaido Sapporo on 27th September.
Before the concert start, Sugawara Takuro (Vo, G) entered the stage and greeted the audience with a loud “GOOD EVENING!” then he crazily showed a full throttle of “(teenage) Disaster”. He continued with “Answer and Answer”, and also “Cold Edge”. It didn’t take a long time to enliven the stage. Sapporo’s audience was so hype that they kept jumping and dancing with the high tension of the music.

In the end of the concert, they performed the killer tune like “Heart ni hi wo tsukete” and “Termination”. Brillian beats from Kamijou Chihiro (Dr) and the jump Nakamura Kazuhiko (Bass) did while he played the bass heat the stage even hotter. Everyone acknowledges how big the enthusiasm is from the fans to 9mm music, in this live.

It was scheduled that 9mm Parabellum Bullet will have different set list in each performance during their “NEXT BULLET MARKS TOUR 2014”. Next performance will be carried out in Yamagata Sakata MUSIC FACTORY on October 5th. The fans are looking forward for the live in Tamagata since this place is Sugawara’s hometown.

9mm Parabellum Bullet「Next Bullet Marks Tour 2014」

October 5, 2014 (Sun), Yamagata Prefecture Sakata MUSIC FACTORY
October 7, 2014 (Tuesday) Iwate Prefecture Club Change WAVE
October 9, 2014 (Thursday) Miyagi Prefecture Rensa
October 10, 2014 (Friday) Miyagi Prefecture Rensa (guest: TRICERATOPS)
October 16, 2014 (Thursday), Shibuya, Tokyo La.mama
October 18, 2014 (Saturday) Kanagawa club Lizard YOKOHAMA
October 25, 2014 (Saturday) Fukuoka DRUM LOGOS
October 26, 2014 (Sun) Fukuoka DRUM LOGOS (guest: THE BAWDIES)
October 31, 2014 (Friday), Nagano ALECX
November 2, 2014 (Sunday), Niigata LOTS
November 3, 2014 (Mon), Kanazawa, Ishikawa Prefecture EIGHT HALL
November 8, 2014 (Saturday) Okayama Prefecture CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM
November 9, 2014 (Sunday), Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO
November 11, 2014 (Tuesday) Kyoto Haritsukeharitsuke
November 15, 2014 (Saturday) Kanagawa Prefecture CLUB CITTA ‘
November 19, 2014 (Wed), Ibaraki Prefecture mito LIGHT HOUSE
November 21, 2014 (Friday) Takasaki, Gunma Prefecture club FLEEZ
November 25, 2014 (Tuesday) Osaka Namba Hatch
November 26, 2014 (Wednesday) Osaka Namba Hatch (guest: the HIATUS)
November 28, 2014 (Friday), Takamatsu, Kagawa Prefecture MONSTER
November 30, 2014 (Sun) Hamamatsu, Shizuoka Prefecture LiveHouse window frame
December 4, 2014 (Thursday) Aichi Zepp Nagoya
December 5, 2014 (Friday) Aichi Zepp Nagoya (guest: OGRE YOU ASSHOLE)
December 10, 2014 (Wednesday) Tokyo Shinkiba STUDIO COAST
December 11, 2014 (Thursday) Tokyo Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (guest: the telephones)

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response

*