Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

L’Arc~en~Ciel to release L’Aive Blu-ray BOX Limited Edition

karina December 11, 2013 DVD Release, Releases 1,351 views
L’Arc~en~Ciel to release L’Aive Blu-ray BOX Limited Edition

The legendary rock band L’Arc~en~Ciel is going to release “L’Aive Blu-ray BOX Limited Edition” on 26th February 2014! The special box set release contains their 18 live works on Blu-ray discs and 31 live CDs including the one featuring the final day of their “WORLD TOUR 2012” held at National Olympic Stadium. These 18 live works were originally released as DVD. The special box also includes a special bonus item and special packaging.

[L’Aive Blu-ray BOX Limited Edition]
KSXL-100/¥142,800(tax incl.)
18 Live Works :
1. heavenly – films
2. Light my fire!
3. 1999 Grand Cross Conclusion
4. Club Circuit 2000 Realive -No Cut-
5. 7
6. LIVE IN USA – at 1st Mariner Arena July 3, 2004
7. Smile Tour 2004
8. Awake Tour 2005
9. Asialive 2005
10. 15th L’Anniversary Live
11. Are you ready? 2007 Mata Heart ni Hi wo Tsuketo! in OKINAWA
12. Tour 2007-2008 Theater of Kiss
13. Documentary Films – Trans Asia Via Paris –
14. Live in Paris
15. Tour 2008 L’7 -Trans Asia Via Paris-
16. 20th L’Anniversary LIVE -Day1-
17. 20th L’Anniversary LIVE -Day2-
18. World Tour 2012 Live At Madison Square Garden

You can pre order HERE

Source : CD Japan

Like this Article? Share it!

Comments are closed.