Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

SID to release new DVD clips

karina February 8, 2014 DVD Release, Releases 1,280 views
SID to release new DVD clips

SID will be releasing new DVD clips “SID NAD Vol.10 – CLIPS TWO -” on 9th April. The DVD cost 4,860 yen (tax incl) and features 11 music videos including “cosmetic”, “ANNIVERSARY” and “hug”.

[SID NAD Vol.10 – CLIPS TWO -]
01. cosmetic
02. 乱舞のメロディ (Ranbu no Melody)
03. いつか (Itsuka)
04. 冬のベンチ (Fuyu no Bench)
05. 残り香 (Nokoriga)
06. S
07. V.I.P
08. 恋におちて (Koi ni Ochite)
09. サマラバ (Samaraba)
11. hug
Pre order HERE

Source : SID OHP

Like this Article? Share it!

Comments are closed.