Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

Aqua Timez to release new album “Elf no Namida” this summer

Adestya Ayu June 17, 2014 Album Release, Releases 1,314 views
Aqua Timez to release new album “Elf no Namida” this summer

For you who miss Aqua Timez, you can relax now because they just revealed that they will launch a new album after the two years album absence since “Because You Are You”. The new album will be entitled “Elf no Namida” and become their sixth album. More about the album, it is scheduled to be released on 27th August.

For you who intend to spend your summer in Japan, we suggest you to come and watch their tour since they also revealed that they will also hold a nationwide tour. The tour title is “Shoes and Stargazing Tour 2014”, emphasizing that this tour will be the commemoration of the new album release.
Here are the schedule:

13 September: Saitama, Misato City Culture Hall
15 September: Chiba, Narita International Culture Hall
21 September: Miyagi, Sendai Shimin Hall
23 September: Fukushima, Alios Iwaki Performing Arts Centre
28 September: Osaka, Orix Theatre
4 October: Okayama, Kurashiki Geibun-kan
10 October: Hokkaido, Doshin Hall
13 October: Tokyo, Musashi Murayama Citizens Hall (Sakura Hall)
17 October: Fukuoka, Fukuoka Convention Centre
25 October: Shiga, Biwako Hall
26 October: Shizuoka, Shimin Bunka Kaikan Hall
1 November: Hiroshima, Aster Plaza Great Hall
3 November: Ehime, Matsuyama City Community Centre
7 November: Ishikawa, Kanazawa Culture Hall
8 November: Gifu, Spirit Garden Hall
16 November: Aichi, Aichi Prefecture Arts Theater
23 November: Miyazaki, Miyakonojo Art and Culture Hall
24 November: Kumamoto, Wing Matsubase Hall
28 November: Niigata, Ryutopia Niigata Performing Arts Centre
30 November: Tokyo, Tokyo International Forum Hall A

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response