Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

New DVD concert Release of Cheeky Parade

Shitoshi Eka August 3, 2014 DVD Release, Releases 1,513 views
New DVD concert Release of Cheeky Parade

Cheeky Parade Premium Live “The First” will be released on DVD and Blu-ray on August 6.

Cheeky Parade concert took place in March 2014 at Shinagawa Stellar Ball, Tokyo. As its name suggests, this event was the 1st live performance of the idol group.


Moreover, the 9 members are going to participate in a 2-shot photo session with their fans on August 23 at Avex headquarters, Tokyo.

Furthermore, Cheeky Parade Live in New York will be held on October 11.


  1. C.P.U !?
  2. Check It Out
  3. Cheeky Fighter
  4. Tactics
  5. Houkago Catharsis
  6. Jikoshoukai
  7. Toshiue Koimoyowo  (Sekine Yuna, Suzuki Tomoka, Nagai Hina)
  8. Uchuu Hikou Sensation (Kodakari Momoka, Suzuki Mariya)
  9. Koi Teleportation (Watanab Asami, Shimazaki Rino, Yamamoto Marin, Nizorogi Seran)
  10. Dancers Antherm
  11. Together
  12. Bubun Nine9′
  13. Challenger
  14. Mugen Dai Shoujo ∀
  15. Cheeky Dreamer
  16. dIscovery
  17. Zettai! Love Magic
  18. Cheeky Fighter
  19. Happy Days

     Type: DVD/Bluray

Source: Cheeky Parade Official Website

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response