Kojacon Report
upcoming coverage

ACIDMAN new PV Stay in my hand

Adestya Ayu August 11, 2014 PV Release, Releases 1,144 views
ACIDMAN new PV Stay in my hand

Previously ACIDMAN was formed in 1997 with four members, Shiibashi Takeshi,Urayama Ichigo, Satou Masatoshi, and Ohki Nobuo. However,  Shiibashi Takeshi left in 1999. Ohki took his place and became the leader of the group. Their music are broader than a mere punk music or alternative rock since they blend various kinds of individual peculiarities.

From the single released on 16th July titled Stay in my hand, they finally released the promotion video of the single in Youtube few days ago.

Enjoy Stay in my hand, and hopefully this song is your cup of tea ^^

Further info about ACIDMAN is that they’re going to join the event commemorating 15th anniversary of Monster BaSH music festival in Kagawa Perfecture on 23rd August.

Like this Article? Share it!

Leave A Response