Previously ACIDMAN was formed in 1997 with four members, Shiibashi Takeshi,Urayama Ichigo, Satou Masatoshi, and Ohki Nobuo. However,  Shiibashi Takeshi left in 1999. Ohki took his place and became the leader of the group. Their music are broader than a mere punk music or alternative rock since they blend various kinds of individual peculiarities. From the single released on 16th [more...]