Currently consisting of seven members, this pop group part of Hello! Project and produced by Tsunku, holds the title of the most consistent line-up, having kept all of their original members (with no new members added) since their one and only graduation (Maiha Ishimura) in 2005. For their 10th anniversary, they will release a new [more...]