One Little Kiss will be releasing their new single “realize!!” on 30th April. This is the first single from One Little Kiss for 7 months. The CD is produced by Tanaka Takashi (Sunny Day Service). The lead song “realize!!” was written and composed by Hosono Shinichi (ex Magoo Swim) and Sawabe Wataru. While the coupling song “Drop” was written [more...]